In the Premier League, how many Mashrafe-Shakibera? - SeraNews24.Com | Always in search of truth
In the Premier League, how many Mashrafe-Shakibera?

In the Premier League, how many Mashrafe-Shakibera?

The teams in Dhaka Premier League (DPL) teamed up with 12 icon cricketers. However, the players’ fees are different. The top five icons will get 35 lakhs. The remaining seven will get 25 lakhs. The national team’s top five players, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal and Mahmudullah Riyadh will get 35 lakh taka. The remaining seven Imrul Kayes, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Mehdi Hasan Miraz, Liton Das, Rubel Hossain and Enamul Haque will get Tk 25 lakh each to win. View Duplex 12 Icon Cricketer in any team and fees – Cricketer —————— Team ———— Remuneration (Money) Mashrafe Mortaza ——— Shinepukur ————– 35 lakh Mushfiqur Rahim ——— Legends of Rupganj — 35 lakhs Shakib Al Hasan – —- Mohammedan ————- 35 lakhs Tamim Iqbal ———– Kalabagan ————– 35 lakhs Mahmudullah Riyad ——– Prime Bank ———– 35 lakhs Imrul Kayes ———– Gazi Group Cricketers – 25 lakh Mostafizur Rahman – —- Ram Doleshwar – 25,000 – Nasir Hossain ———— Abahani ————— 25 lakh Mehdi Hasan Miraj — – Abahani ————— 2.5 lakh Liton Das —————– Prime Doleshwar ——– 25 Lakh Rubel Hossain ————- Prime Bank ———– 25 lakh Enamul Haque Bijoy ——– Khelaghar ——- The Dhaka Premier Cricket League (DPL) will start on February 5, 2012, which is one of the biggest attraction of domestic cricket in the 2.5 million Premier League. Today 12 teams of cricket icons have been set. In the morning, the players were picked up by the players through Choice system at the elite Westin Hotel in Dhaka. In the beginning of the auction, one-day captain Mashrafe Mortaza, Test captain Shakib Al Hasan, Shanpukur, Mohammedan and Kalabagan took the dashing opener in the team respectively. Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah Riyad and Nasir took part in the legend of Rupganj, Prime Bank and Abahani Limited. The rest were Mostafizur Rahman, Imrul Kayes Enamul Haque Bijoy, Liton Kumar Das and Rubel Hossain. After a long time, in the old rhythm, Master Mustafiz has taken the team to Prime Dolheswar. Imrul Kayes Gazi Group Cricketers. Enamul took the Khelaghar Samaj Kalyan Samity, Liton to Prime Dolheswar and Prime Bank Cricket Club as their icon cricketer and selected Rubel Hossain. For the DPL this year, 22 players have got place in the six categories in the Players’ draft list. Out of which, today the team is getting 213 players. According to the rules of the rest of the players, the previous year’s clubs are not being available in today’s players by choice because of the clubs. The groups that hold – Abahani Limited: Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Afif Hossain Dhrub, Nazmul Hossain Shant, Sanjamul Islam and Mohammad Mithun. Legends of Rupganj: Naeem Islam, Mosharraf Hossain Rubel, Mohammad Sharif, Mahmudul Hasan and Yasser Ali Rabbi. Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club: Farhad Reza, Arafat Sunny, Imtiaz Hossain Tonna, Marshal Ayub and Sharifullah Mohammedan Sporting Club: Rony Talukder, Rakibul Hasan, Shamsur Rahman, Taizul Islam and Shuvashish Roy. Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club: Ziaur Rahman, Sohag Gazi, Kazi Nurul Hasan Sohan, Tanvir Haider Khan and Mohammad Elias. Prime Bank Cricket Club: Mehedi Maruf, Zakir Hossain, Ariful Haque, Al-Amin Jr, Mohammad Nahidul Islam. Kalabagan Krira Chakra: Mohammad Ashraful, Tasamul Haque Rubel, Muktar Ali, Nabil Samad and Abul Hossain Raju Brothers Union: Alok Kapali, Junaid Siddiqui, Mizanur Rahman, Nihaduzzaman and Maisukur Rahman. Khelaghar Samaj Kalyan Samity: Nafis Iqbal Khan, Rabiul Islam Ravi, Amit Majumdar, Tanvir Islam and Rafsan Al Mahmood. Shinpukur Cricket Club: Tauhid Hridoy, Afif Ahmed, Sadman Islam Anik and Saifuddin Agrani Bank Cricket Club: Ajmer Ahmed, Soumya Sarkar, Shahriar Nafees, Abdur Razzak and Shafiul Islam.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Write your opinion about the news

Please Share The News ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© All Rights Reserved. -2018


About Us     Contact     Privacy & Policy     DMCA     Sitemap