Mamun President-General Secretary of Joy - SeraNews24.Com | Always in search of truth
Mamun President-General Secretary of Joy

Mamun President-General Secretary of Joy

Chairman of Bangladesh Sports Club (BSPA) was elected as the President and General Secretary respectively, Mamun and Sudipta Ahmed Anand respectively. Both were elected unopposed. Today BSPA’s biennial general meeting and elections are held. Although the elections for the 2018-19 period have been held without any contest, the elections were held for vice-president. Parag Arman was elected by 128 votes and Sheikh Saifur Rahman was elected by 106 votes. Elections were conducted by Aviation Bhattacharya (Chief Election Commissioner), Mofakhkharul Islam Dilkhosh, Mostaq Ahmed and Yahya Munna (Election Commissioner). BSPA’s biennial general meeting and elections are held in the Bangladesh Olympic Association (BOA) Auditorium. The meeting chaired the organization’s president Mostafa Mamun. General Secretary Rezwan Uz Zaman presented the report. Finance Secretary Sudipta Ahmad Anand presented the financial accounts. Organizing Secretary Saman Hossain presented organizational report. Subject to amendment which is unanimously approved. Then the general members took part in the free discussion. The full committee: Mostafa Mamun (President), Parag Arman and Sheikh Saifur Rahman (Vice President), Sudipta Ahmad Ananda (General Secretary), Ashraf Hossain Mithun and Saman Hossain (joint secretary), Rahainur Islam (Finance Secretary), Kabirul Islam (Organizational Editor), Ziauddin Saimum (office secretary), Ikramuzzaman, Khairul Islam Shahin, Aminul Haque Mallik, Shahabuddin Sahab, Kazi Shahidul Alam, Talha bin Nazrul, Rakibur Rahman, RA Shida Afzalunnesa, Rafiqul Islam Miah and Mahbub Sarker.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Write your opinion about the news

Please Share The News ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© All Rights Reserved. -2018


About Us     Contact     Privacy & Policy     DMCA     Sitemap